Discounts Home The campsite Our rentals Activities Events Become an owner Blog Contact
=  
en
Promos Camping Ain L'Escapade Discover ourDiscounts
  

On fine days, if you want to have a break, spend good times with your family, have a trip with friends or have a romantic holiday… the Campsite Ain L’Escapade, little piece of heaven lined by the river of Ain, will know how to delight you !

Situated in a zone NATURA on 2000, the Campsite Ain L'Escapade, welcomes you all year long in its protected green setting… Many activities on land and over water are available to you : nature lovers, hikers, sportsmen, fishermen … 

Close to Bresse and to the region of Lyon, in the junction of Dombes and Bugey, the Campsite Ain L'Escapade is situated in Priay; welcoming village where you will find all the businesses and the conveniences bakery, butchery, newsagent, supermarket, medical center, pharmacy, hairdressers, cafes, restaurants, …).


Info / Booking

For any reservation request
feel free to contact us

04 37 86 47 13
 06 19 26 09 72

direction@camping-ain.fr


Online reservation
coming soon !



Campsite

All the pleasure of the campsite from the beginning of April to the end of September, in a natural environment, in border of the river of Ain, with beautiful paths on the riverside that lead to flat, spacious and raised locations...

 

Learn more
Rentals

Rents of trailers and Mobile Home in the Campsite Ain L'Escapade (with toilets, shower - washbasin-toilets). Possibility of reservation in the day, in the weekend, weekly, or in the month according to availability...

 

Learn more
Activities

With its river, its multiple plans of water, pedestrian paths, the wealth of its historical, cultural and gastronomic heritage to stay at Campsite Ain L'Escapade, it is to choose to live beautiful nature, family and sports holidays...



Learn more


Google's reviews



Camping Ain Priay Logo

A corner of paradise in the heart of the Ain… near Bourg-en-Bresse, Cerdon  and Lyon… With the beautiful days, there comes a desire to change air, a desire for good times with family, trips between friends or romantic getaways …

 

Our contact info

L'Escapade
Camping ** Caravaning Résidentiel
Route du pont – Les Brotteaux
01160 PRIAY

04 37 86 47 13
06 19 26 09 72

direction@camping-ain.fr
© 2017 - 2018  Camping L'Escapade Legal notice

Camping Ain L'Escapade - FFCC Camping Ain L'Escapade - ACSI Camping Ain L'Escapade - ANCV Camping Ain L'Escapade - Vacaf
^

Promotions Accueil Le camping Nos locations Activités Evénementiel Devenez propriétaire Blog Contact
=  
fr
Promos Camping Ain L'Escapade Découvrez nosPromotions
  

Avec les beaux jours, il vous vient une envie de changer d’air, une envie de bons moments en famille, de virées entre copains ou d’escapades en amoureux… le Camping Ain L’Escapade, petit coin de Paradis bordé par la rivière d’Ain, saura vous ravir !


Situé dans une zone NATURA 2000, le Camping Ain L’Escapade, vous accueille toute l’année dans son écrin de verdure préservé… De multiples activités sur terre et au fil de l’eau s’offrent à vous : amoureux de la Nature, randonneurs, sportifs, pêcheurs… 


Proche de la Bresse et de la région lyonnaise, à la jonction de la Dombes et du Bugey, le Camping Ain L’Escapade se situe à Priay; village accueillant où vous trouverez tous les commerces et commodités (boulangerie-pâtisserie, boucherie, tabac presse, supérette, centre médical, pharmacie, coiffeurs, cafés, restaurants,… )


Infos / Réservations

Pour toute demande de réservation
n'hésitez pas à nous contacter

04 37 86 47 13
 06 19 26 09 72

direction@camping-ain.fr


La réservation en ligne
sera bientôt disponible !



Camping

Le Camping Ain L'Escapade, c'est tout le plaisir du camping de début avril à fin septembre, dans un milieu naturel, en bordure de la rivière d’Ain, avec de belles allées conduisant à des emplacements plats, spacieux et arborés...

 

En savoir plus
Locations

Locations de roulottes et Mobil-Homes au Camping Ain L’Escapade (avec sanitaires, douche-lavabo-wc). Possibilité de réservation à la journée, au weekend, à la semaine, ou au mois selon les disponibilités...

 

En savoir plus
Activités

Avec sa rivière, ses multiples plans d’eau, sentiers pédestres, la richesse de son patrimoine historique, culturel et gastronomique... séjourner au Camping Ain L'Escapade, c'est choisir de vivre de belles vacances Nature, familiales et sportives...

En savoir plus


Avis Google



Camping Ain Priay Logo

Un coin de Paradis au cœur de l’Ain… à proximité de Bourg-en-Bresse, du Cerdon et de Lyon… Avec les beaux jours, il vous vient une envie de changer d’air, une envie de bons moments en famille, de virées entre copains ou d’escapades en amoureux…

 

Nos coordonnées

L'Escapade
Camping ** Caravaning Résidentiel
Route du pont – Les Brotteaux
01160 PRIAY

04 37 86 47 13
06 19 26 09 72

direction@camping-ain.fr
© 2017 - 2018  Camping L'Escapade Mentions légales Conditions Générales de Vente

Camping Ain L'Escapade - FFCC Camping Ain L'Escapade - ACSI Camping Ain L'Escapade - ANCV Camping Ain L'Escapade - Vacaf
^